[tabby title=”Music”]

The latest album Sound Of Da Struggle is now available on iTunes, Amazon, & Spotify for purchase and streaming.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/298557443″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]


The lastest album “Mental Notes” is now available on iTunes

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/1623451″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

[tabby title=”Videos”]


[tabby title=”Photos”]
[WRGF id=41]

[tabby title=”Discography”]

Sound Of Da Struggle EPartist, vocals. piano, keyboards, guitars, bass guitar, production

Touch The Sky (single)artist, vocals. piano, keyboards, guitars, bass guitar, production

Chris Rob (Mental Notes)vocals, pianos, keyboards, guitars, production

The Official Bootleg Of Chris Rob, Vol. 1

Most Instruments, vocals and Production

The Official Bootleg Of Chris Rob, Vol 2.

Most instruments, vocals, and production

Roberta Flack (Christmas Songs 2012)

Album producer, keyboards, drum programming, backing vocals

Maya Azucena (Cry Love) | keyboards, duet vocals on

“Little Ghetto Boy”

Maurice Brown (The Cycle of Love) | piano, co-writer

“The Cycle Of Love”

Hot Tub Time Machine Soundtrack

background vocals, keyboards, solo on “Jessie’s Girl” and “Let’s Get It Started”

Kanye West (Graduation) | keyboards on ‘Can’t Tell Me Nuthin”

Chris Rob (Ghetto People w/ Ian Friday)

Co-producer, co-writer, all vocals, keyboards

John Legend (Once Again) | keyboards on “Stereo”

John Legend (Live at the House of Blues)

keyboards and background vocals

DJ Spinna (Sonic Smash) | featured on vocals, keyboards

DJ Spinna (Love! Stevie) | vocals on “Ordinary Love”

Chris Rob (Found Myself w/ Ian Friday)

Co-producer, co writer, all vocals, keyboards

Leon Ware (Moon Ride) | producer on “Smoothin”

Nemiss (Paint A Picture) | featured vocalist, co-producer with DJ Spinna

Kendra Ross (New Voice) | pianos, keyboards

“Life Starts Today” – Byron Moore (keys solo)

“Everything” – Ian Friday feat Erro (Eric Roberson)

pianos, keyboards

“Theorema Del Faya” – Anto Vitale | pianos, keyboards

“Fight For Love” – Alex Finkin & Reverend P feat Jocelyn Mathieu (keys solo)

“Broken Wings” – Anto Vitale feat Tamara Wellons | pianos, keyboards

“Dance (Flying Home)” – Shelley Nicole | pianos, keyboards

“Soul on Fire” – Devoted feat Kholi | pianos, keyboards

“To” – Nicolas Vautier feat Blick Bassy | pianos, keyboards

“Special Day” – Kenny Bobien | pianos, keyboards

“My Love Song” – Distant People feat Nickson | pianos, keyboards

“Love Will Bring Us Back” – Tikyo feat Andrea Love pianos, keyboards

“Bem Ma Mi” – Anane | pianos, keyboards

“I’ll Wait” – Dalminjo feat Lenny Hamilton | pianos, keyboards

“Thank You (Power of Love)” – Marty Thomas | pianos, keyboards

“Focus” – Jon Cutler feat Vanessa Freeman pianos, keyboards

“Don’t Let Me Leave Alone” – Windimoto feat Victor St Clair (keys solo)

“Reachin” – Kenny Bobien | pianos, keyboards

“Broken Dreams” – Ceramic feat Aisling Stephenson

pianos, keyboards

“See the Light” – Roland Clark & Steal Vybe

pianos, keyboards

“A Higher Place” – Kenny Caraval feat Lafayette

pianos, keyboards

“Listen For It” – Markus Enochson feat Ingela Olsen

pianos, keyboards

“And She Moves” – Taino Leon | pianos, keyboards

“More of You” – Jimmy Abney | pianos, keyboards

“Life” – Athenai | pianos, keyboards

“Don’t Be Afraid” – Duce Martinez feat Kenny Bobien

pianos, keyboards